Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help!
  Advanced
Register  |  Log in  
   Ask    
 Answer  
  Help  

Ask QuestionsprogressAnswer QuestionsprogressBuild ReputationprogressBecome an Expert
 
Free Answers in 3 Easy Steps

Register Now
3 Steps

At Ask Me Help Desk you can ask questions in any topic and have them answered for free by our experts. To ask questions or participate in answering them you must register for a free account. By registering you will be able to:
  • Get free answers from experts in any of our 300+ topics.
  • Accept money for answers that you provide.
  • Communicate privately with other members (PM).
  • See fewer ads.

Home > Business & Careers > Internet Business   »   Chinese Company real or fake

 
Question Tools Search this Question Display Modes
Question
 
 
#1  
Old Jul 30, 2007, 06:48 PM
phoenixcairo
New Member
phoenixcairo is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1
phoenixcairo See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
Chinese Company real or fake

Does anyone know if this chinese company and website is real or fake. Im a dropshipper that wants to buy brand name laptops and this site have them and say that they are real. They have sent through email some paperwork but I cannot read any of it. The website is
cbeiec.com

Please let me know anything ASAP.

Thanks

Reply With Quote
 
     

Answers
 
 
Old Jul 30, 2007, 06:50 PM   #2  
bushg
Ultra Member
bushg is offline
 
bushg's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 3,186
bushg See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.bushg See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.bushg See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.bushg See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.bushg See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.bushg See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
Maybe you can contact the Better Business Burea in your area to see if they have complaints on this company or if they can refer you .
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Aug 11, 2007, 07:20 AM   #3  
gjmiles
New Member
gjmiles is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 1
gjmiles See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
DO NOT GO NEAR THIS WEBPAGE!

I was stupid, saw iphones and bought (paid) over 1,00AUD to them a tracking number that is fake, they blocked my emails, did not recieve my calls!

Beware!

Im still going to try to get my cash back, ha ha ha!

Im well F@%ked!
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Aug 17, 2007, 07:44 AM   #4  
Stoneywood
New Member
Stoneywood is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2
Stoneywood See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
I signed up with them and put an item on EBAY. It sold immediately. After a fast payment by EBAY I tried to order the product using PAYPAL payment. CBEIEC would not accept PAYPAL except for large orders. This raised a flag in that I would consider PAYPAL best for single orders and not Wire Transfers to banks.

PAYPAL is a good protection procedure and since that is all I except that has to be all they will get. I must now refund my EBAY customer with embarrassment because I currently have a 100% satisfaction level.

If there is anyone that has had a positive experience it would be good to know.

Is there anyone who knows a reputable drop ship company that they use?
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Oct 17, 2007, 07:21 AM   #5  
falcon124
New Member
falcon124 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1
falcon124 See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
Hi this is a fake company from what I can tell I have all so lost money but with Welcome To Our Website which looks as though it is the same company.

Did you ever manage to get your money back? If so how please advise because i also want my money back...
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Oct 25, 2007, 11:12 PM   #6  
dan_abrams
New Member
dan_abrams is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 2
dan_abrams See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
cbeiec.com you mean cbelec.com?

They say they are not liable for shipping damage and its the customers responsibility to file a claim. Well carriers do not deal with customers over damage claims, only the shipper of the item.

BOGUS, no reputable company would have such a policy.
  Reply With Quote
 
     


Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

 
Similar Sponsors

Similar Questions
Question Asker Topic Answers Last Post
Company Introduction Letter (B2B) for a HR services outsourcing company NANDAN000 Communication 4 Feb 9, 2008 03:24 AM
fake orgasims help74 Adult Sexuality 10 Jul 9, 2007 07:14 PM
XtreamWhitecream real or fake website? shondapink Internet & the Web 0 Jul 4, 2007 02:11 PM
fake id Lotz_of_Questions Gambling 3 Apr 25, 2007 03:15 PM
Fake teeth? saphire Dentistry 0 Jan 25, 2007 07:44 AM




Copyright ©2003 - 2007, Ask Me Help Desk.
All times are GMT -8. The time now is 10:39 PM.

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC6 © 2006, Crawlability, Inc.