Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help!
  Advanced
Register  |  Log in  
   Ask    
 Answer  
  Help  

Ask QuestionsprogressAnswer QuestionsprogressBuild ReputationprogressBecome an Expert
 
Free Answers in 3 Easy Steps

Register Now
3 Steps

At Ask Me Help Desk you can ask questions in any topic and have them answered for free by our experts. To ask questions or participate in answering them you must register for a free account. By registering you will be able to:
  • Get free answers from experts in any of our 300+ topics.
  • Accept money for answers that you provide.
  • Communicate privately with other members (PM).
  • See fewer ads.

Home > Business & Careers > Internet Business   »   About googlecash.com.

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Question
 
 
#1  
Old Jul 31, 2007, 09:37 PM
DIVYA21
New Member
DIVYA21 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 3
DIVYA21 See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
About googlecash.com.

There is advertisements in the newspapers about the googlecash.com.

I don't know more about that.Is it trustfull i know its a internet business but dont know more about that?Can anybody tell me about it?

Reply With Quote
 
     

Answers
 
 
Old Jul 31, 2007, 09:44 PM   #2  
Body Art Expert
nauticalstar420 is offline
 
nauticalstar420's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: ☆In☆Wonderland☆
Posts: 3,708
nauticalstar420 See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.nauticalstar420 See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.nauticalstar420 See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.nauticalstar420 See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.nauticalstar420 See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
Send a message via Yahoo to nauticalstar420
It looks like one of those "get rich quick" schemes that never work. I would advise against it
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Jul 31, 2007, 09:44 PM   #3  
New Member
DIVYA21 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 3
DIVYA21 See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
“...it's the safest way to enter a market.”

“...literally the world’s fastest business opportunity.”

“...you can jump into a new market in as little as 15 minutes.”

“No inventory, no email lists – you don’t even need a website!”
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Jul 31, 2007, 09:46 PM   #4  
Body Art Expert
nauticalstar420 is offline
 
nauticalstar420's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: ☆In☆Wonderland☆
Posts: 3,708
nauticalstar420 See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.nauticalstar420 See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.nauticalstar420 See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.nauticalstar420 See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.nauticalstar420 See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
Send a message via Yahoo to nauticalstar420
Someone quoted saying they were making $33,000 a month. Somehow that doesnt seem possible to me. It doesnt sound fishy to you?
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Aug 1, 2007, 12:35 AM   #5  
Administrator
Curlyben is offline
 
Curlyben's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Behind You !!
Posts: 6,566
Curlyben See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.Curlyben See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.Curlyben See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.Curlyben See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.Curlyben See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.Curlyben See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
Pay to call Curlyben for advice ($1/min)
Call Curlyben via Skype™
It's a SCAM to sell some cruddy e-book.
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Aug 1, 2007, 12:48 AM   #6  
Ultra Member
benn11 is offline
 
benn11's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,042
benn11 See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
Never invest your time and money in this get rich quick schemes, because if it sounds to good to be true then it probably is!
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Aug 1, 2007, 09:37 PM   #7  
Junior Member
mikezapwnzor is offline
 
mikezapwnzor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Northern Kentucky
Posts: 99
mikezapwnzor See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
Quote:
Originally Posted by benn11
Never invest your time and money in this get rich quick schemes, because if it sounds to good to be true then it probably is!
Hmmm ... where did I hear that before?
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Aug 1, 2007, 10:38 PM   #8  
Science Expert
Capuchin is offline
 
Capuchin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: UK
Posts: 4,729
Capuchin See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.Capuchin See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.Capuchin See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.Capuchin See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.Capuchin See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.Capuchin See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
Call Capuchin via Skype™ Send a message via MSN to Capuchin
Now you can tell google is a successful company when people pretend to be them in their scams
  Reply With Quote
 
     


Thread Tools
Display Modes

 
Similar Sponsors




Copyright ©2003 - 2007, Ask Me Help Desk.
All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:17 PM.