Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help!
  Advanced
Register  |  Log in  
   Ask    
 Answer  
  Help  

Ask QuestionsprogressAnswer QuestionsprogressBuild ReputationprogressBecome an Expert
 
Free Answers in 3 Easy Steps

Register Now
3 Steps

At Ask Me Help Desk you can ask questions in any topic and have them answered for free by our experts. To ask questions or participate in answering them you must register for a free account. By registering you will be able to:
  • Get free answers from experts in any of our 300+ topics.
  • Accept money for answers that you provide.
  • Communicate privately with other members (PM).
  • See fewer ads.

Home > Business & Careers > Home-Based Business   »   is g-investment.us/ real or scam

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Question
 
 
#1  
Old Mar 28, 2008, 11:38 AM
Addey
New Member
Addey is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1
Addey See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
is g-investment.us/ real or scam

please can anyone enlighten me about the g-investment.us/ business, is it forex based? is it real or scam?

Reply With Quote
 
     

Answers
 
 
Old Mar 29, 2008, 06:00 PM   #2  
Christianity Expert
Fr_Chuck is offline
 
Fr_Chuck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Atlanta GA
Posts: 27,915
Fr_Chuck has disabled reputation
Global Investment Inc

The first real issue I would have, there is no phone support unless you are a VIP member. Why would they not be willing to help any member? If hey don't have enough employees to help, and why are there so many people needing all those phone calls to restrict who they help by phone

And of course making 200 or more percent after 200 days ???

G-Investment - g-investment.us - GoldAge Forums

for whatever reason, all of the references to this that was asked on yahoo questions seem to be deleted

- Every HYIP - HYIP Monitor. Best guide in HYIPs, Rating, Monitoring, News, Advertising, SCAM List, e-gold games.
They appera on this scam list
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Mar 30, 2008, 09:46 AM   #3  
Senior Member
vingogly is offline
 
vingogly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Naperville, Illinois
Posts: 680
vingogly See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
Call vingogly via Skype™
Their website was registered by a David C. Jensen in December, 2007 for a period of one year, which is in itself suspicious ... they say they've been working together for 15 years, why is their web site three months' old? Red flag. They also are associated with E-Gold, which has an unfortunate history of being used by con artists, crime syndicates, and money launderers. Another red flag. There's very little information about them, which suggests they haven't been around very long ... and they've chosen a name for their company which is similar to many other global investment companies. Also suspicious. Personally, I wouldn't touch them with a ten foot pole.
  Reply With Quote
 
     

Bookmarks


Thread Tools
Display Modes

 
Similar Sponsors

Similar Threads
Question Asker Forum Answers Last Post
Ukraine SCAM? or real deal? Dpchrist26 Other Family & People 7 Mar 10, 2008 07:41 PM
g-investment.us hyip,scam or real? tkinfrex Investment Banking 0 Jan 24, 2008 06:03 AM
real estate investment nicespringgirl Investing 1 Sep 11, 2007 12:19 PM
real or scam perfectpaws Business Plans 10 Jun 15, 2007 07:17 PM
real estate investment tessy Real Estate 0 Jan 13, 2007 01:55 PM




Copyright ©2003 - 2007, Ask Me Help Desk.
All times are GMT -8. The time now is 08:46 AM.