Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Starbucks21 Posts: 282, Reputation: 23

Dec 12, 2008, 12:05 PM
    Condom questions
    My fiancé has a unusually shaped penis. We're about to go on our honeymoon. I'm a med student/pharm tech so I'm trying to put this as medically as possible so if he finds out he won't kill me. I do have some knowledge but since it's my own problem I'm drawing a blank.

His length approxmently 7 inches and the unusual part is in the width. His penis is (in a natural way) slightly bigger at the top than the bottom. I'm not sure but I believe he is about 4-5 inches in circumference.

I know trojan did best in consumer reports. But...

What brand/product name should we use?
    smoothy Posts: 25,490, Reputation: 2853
    Uber Member

Dec 12, 2008, 12:28 PM

Hell, I'm bigger than that... anything you find on the shelves will fit perfectly.
    Fr_Chuck Posts: 81,301, Reputation: 7692
    Expert

Dec 12, 2008, 01:12 PM

Don't see a issue with anyone of them fitting? What problem has he had when he has used the normal ones ?

Dec 12, 2008, 02:21 PM

They (according to him) aren't getting over the head of the penis and to the base.

As I mentioned he had a unusual shape to his penis. The top portion is slightly larger than the base
    450donn Posts: 1,821, Reputation: 239
    Ultra Member

Dec 12, 2008, 03:23 PM

Have not looked in a long time, but I remember reading somewhere that condoms are now made in different sizes.

Dec 12, 2008, 05:15 PM

Well yes... but for this particular problem which one?

Like is there one that has more elasticity and/or a particular feature for the guys who don't have a perfectly straight shaft?
    Choux Posts: 3,047, Reputation: 376
    Ultra Member

Dec 12, 2008, 06:31 PM

He's a man, not a big baby!. he can work this out for himself with a pharmacist. :)

If he's a big baby, don't marry him. :)

Dec 12, 2008, 07:15 PM