Add your answer here.
Check out some similar questions!
Notice required on a month to month lease? [ 9 Answers ]
I signed a 1 year lease that ended on July 31, 2006 in Minnesota. The lease states that if resident stays in the apt after the lease ends, with managements approval, it becomes a month to month lease. I stayed. The notice period stated in the lease is 60 days, effective the last day of the month....
If my apartment lease expires and I am on a month-to-month [ 2 Answers ]
If my apartment lease expires and I am on a month-to-month (and paying an additional 105/mo to do so) do I still have to give the 60 days notice in the contract?
Something Is Wrong With My 5 Month Old, Female Shih Tzu Dog! [ 3 Answers ]
Hi,Ok My 5 Months Old ShihTzu Dog Has Been Jerking and When She Starts Barking She Starts Barking and It kind of Freaks Me and My Family Out But It kind of Scares Me,Because Out Of Nowhere She Will Start doing This. Please If You KNow IF This Is A Trait Of All Shih Tzus Or If Something Is Wrong...
Minnesota Month to Month Notice Period [ 0 Answers ]
Trying to understand the lease that I am dealing with if I required to give a 60 day notice that my landlord claims that is in effect in a tenancy at will (after the original lease ended)or 30 days notice as a month-to-month terms of MN Law apply? Minnesota Statute 504B.135 TERMINATING...
Delaware month to month tenant notification of moving out [ 2 Answers ]
Information on the Delaware notification of intent to vacate premises for month to month Tenants. Property management office states you need to give them sixty day notice And then I heard you only have to get a 30 day notice which is it. :confused: royal
View more Cats questions Search