Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help!
 

Free Answers in 3 Easy Steps

Register Now
3 Steps
 


Ask QuestionsprogressAnswer QuestionsprogressBuild ReputationprogressBecome an Expert
 
At Ask Me Help Desk you can ask questions in any topic and have them answered for free by our experts. To ask questions or participate in answering them you must register for a free account. By registering you will be able to:
  • Get free answers from experts in any of our 300+ topics.
  • Accept money for answers that you provide.
  • Communicate privately with other members (PM).
  • See fewer ads.
  View Answers    Answer this question    Ask a question  
 

phenix1
Oct 1, 2009, 10:14 AM
Dear sir
Many of my friends have invested money in wealthlinepromoters a malashiya based company for very very large retuns.they also want to do same by me but I am doubtfull
For company
As there email id doesnot accept mails
There postal address & details mentioned on there site is as follows
{address info removed} (wealthlinepromotersl@gmail.com)
Please tell me truth for this company

NeedKarma
Oct 1, 2009, 10:23 AM
I wouldn't. Sounds like a dodgy MLM.

Perito
Oct 1, 2009, 10:24 AM
These types of things are always scams. Forget them unless you wish to lose everything you invest.