Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help!
 

Free Answers in 3 Easy Steps

Register Now
3 Steps
 


Ask QuestionsprogressAnswer QuestionsprogressBuild ReputationprogressBecome an Expert
 
At Ask Me Help Desk you can ask questions in any topic and have them answered for free by our experts. To ask questions or participate in answering them you must register for a free account. By registering you will be able to:
  • Get free answers from experts in any of our 300+ topics.
  • Accept money for answers that you provide.
  • Communicate privately with other members (PM).
  • See fewer ads.
  Answer this Question    Ask about Skin Lightening    Ask about another Subject  
 

randompicks
Nov 18, 2008, 01:35 PM
Has any heard from monobenzone.net I have been trying to reach through phone / email to no avail, I wonder if its a scam

Please let me know if anyone has heard

thanks
roverphoenix

clueless2008
Nov 18, 2008, 03:04 PM
Hey Random,
I have ordered from them about a couple of weeks ago and haven't received my order. I too am wondering if this company is a scam.

mepk5
Nov 19, 2008, 09:37 PM
i rec mono from them a month ago. it did take longer than 2 weeks. i've never tried to call..

clueless2008
Nov 20, 2008, 09:59 PM
I have been emailing them without any replies. What kind of company posts a phone number and email address without answering?

innuendo
Nov 20, 2008, 11:17 PM
I have been emailing them without any replies. What kind of company posts a phone number and email address without answering?

its because its not really a company. its run by some middle eastern guy that has acces ti mono. his picture and progress has been poster on the forums.

mepk5
Nov 21, 2008, 12:29 PM
oops that's could be scary!!
oh well my Mono journey is almost over.
It will soon be 4 mos. that was my time limit
to avoid spotting & blotches. I will become a patient BA girl!!

Missj28
Nov 24, 2008, 11:46 AM
its a lady who lives in canada who sells "mono" at .net. the thing is the containers say stearic acid on them along with monobenzone. anyone who has been mono-crazy knows the clinical term for monobenzone is benoquine NOT stearic acid!!!

Lynnzz
Dec 23, 2008, 11:50 PM
Yes randompicks, monobenzone.net is en effort to exploit eager customers out of their money.

Do not trust these "vendors":
depig.com
herbalinn.com
monobenzone.com
monobenzone.net

Missj28
Dec 24, 2008, 05:39 AM
and what do you suggest we do try lynnz??

Likerose
Mar 13, 2009, 07:57 AM
what About monobenzone.biz
They are selling benoquin and I have purchased from them and got my shippment.
Is there anyone having bitter experience with Monobenzone.biz
I want to know how I use this monobenzone cream.
Please let me know

mepk5
Mar 13, 2009, 01:34 PM
dont ask me my photos would scare u to death...lol nope will not post on here....

kpangor
Mar 13, 2009, 07:12 PM
lolll

mepk5
Mar 13, 2009, 07:16 PM
wellllll..... its the truth lol