Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help!
 

Free Answers in 3 Easy Steps

Register Now
3 Steps
 


Ask QuestionsprogressAnswer QuestionsprogressBuild ReputationprogressBecome an Expert
 
At Ask Me Help Desk you can ask questions in any topic and have them answered for free by our experts. To ask questions or participate in answering them you must register for a free account. By registering you will be able to:
  • Get free answers from experts in any of our 300+ topics.
  • Accept money for answers that you provide.
  • Communicate privately with other members (PM).
  • See fewer ads.
  Answer this Question    Ask about Skin Lightening    Ask about another Subject  
 

Strawberry_09
May 24, 2008, 07:32 PM
i want to buy the derma underarm whitening/peeling set. but its from a different country. i believe some people have bought this product from this site http://www.freewebs.com/eunicebeautyproducts/

is it safe to buy it or do u think its one of those fake sites that steal your money. i really need this product for the summer since im going to be active and stuff... also does it really work?


help. :(

PunkChic
May 25, 2008, 05:23 AM
The website looks quite tacky.
So not really sure it would be safe to order from there.

Does it work? Good chances it might as it contains Arbutin and licorice.

NJnC
May 25, 2008, 09:24 AM
From my experience, itz safe....

I'm from de UK and i bought Met-tatione supplements....

and it arrived in a week plus...

Perfectly packaged...

I wz a bit doubtful lyk U coz of de site 2.

Strawberry_09
May 25, 2008, 09:45 AM
From my experience, itz safe....

I'm from de UK and i bought Met-tatione supplements....

and it arrived in a week plus...

Perfectly packaged...

I wz a bit doubtful lyk U coz of de site 2.




















how did you pay for it?

NJnC
May 25, 2008, 03:39 PM
You click on the product U want to buy say, 'Derma Underarm Peeling kit'

Then, click on 'BUY NOW'

It then takes U a site called 'xoom'

U sign Up..then, Put the required details lyk card details

Then U just click on the pay button.

Strawberry_09
May 25, 2008, 03:44 PM
You click on the product U want to buy say, 'Derma Underarm Peeling kit'

Then, click on 'BUY NOW'

It then takes U a site called 'xoom'

U sign Up..then, Put the required details lyk card details

Then U just click on the pay button.





I mean like how did you pay for it, as in like credit or check, etc.

:)




im afraid that my info is going to be taken and stuff. :S

NJnC
May 25, 2008, 07:24 PM
Oh....i'm s.o.r.r.y!

Well, i used my Visa Debit Card.

N, my details hz been safe

Therz nt been any illegal money withdrawal from my account.

Itz safe.

izabet
May 26, 2008, 02:26 AM
i would not trust it. does not look legit enough. and how do you know if NJnC is not the person running that website trying to get you to purchase her product? don't trust it.

NJnC
May 26, 2008, 04:27 AM
i would not trust it. does not look legit enough. and how do you know if NJnC is not the person running that website trying to get you to purchase her product? don't trust it.

R U serious...Izabet?? I wz just answering 'er questnz.

Anywyz, SB09, if yr gutz stil dsn't feel right...itz cool!

Just search de internet 4 anyothr site dat sells de Derma Underarm Whitening...
and, dat U also feel alot safe wit.

Cheers!:)