Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help!
 

Free Answers in 3 Easy Steps

Register Now
3 Steps
 


Ask QuestionsprogressAnswer QuestionsprogressBuild ReputationprogressBecome an Expert
 
At Ask Me Help Desk you can ask questions in any topic and have them answered for free by our experts. To ask questions or participate in answering them you must register for a free account. By registering you will be able to:
  • Get free answers from experts in any of our 300+ topics.
  • Accept money for answers that you provide.
  • Communicate privately with other members (PM).
  • See fewer ads.
  Answer this Question    Ask about Skin Lightening    Ask about another Subject  
 

jojo9090
Mar 3, 2008, 07:50 AM
Hi,
I live in the UK, does anyone know where I can get this powder from?
It seems to be almost impossible to find
Any information would be great.
Thanks,
Jojo

sexy lee lee
Mar 18, 2008, 07:46 PM
you can recieve it from monobenzone. com

Gr8stuff
Mar 18, 2008, 08:01 PM
Jojo, the reason it is not widely available is cause it can very dangerous in the wrong hands. A lot of people have been disfigured from using it without medical advice. Are you gonna use it for Vit or for cosmetic purposes?? Please be careful with that stuff. A lot of members here have had very bad experience with it. I'm sure you must have read their threads. Think carefully as to whether it's something you really want cause the outcome might be irreversible.

And sexy Lee, many members here seems to believe that monobenzone.com is a scam. I'll be very careful buying such a potent substance from them.:rolleyes:

sexy lee lee
Mar 18, 2008, 09:33 PM
so far it seems as if Monobenzone.com is the only place I could purchase mono powder and for really cheap. I read a forum on here, where someone said she purchased her mono powder from monobenzone.com and it was working really well. If you know of any where else I could purchase the mono powder can I know. Thanks again.

Gr8stuff
Mar 18, 2008, 09:54 PM
I really dunno where you can get genuine mono. I know someone posted about a guy from India, who was selling even cheaper, I think 1 Kg for $200 but most of the people who bought from him don't come to this forum anymore; so you wouldn't know if it works or not.:confused:

Lemme see if I can find his details in the other thread for you.

Gr8stuff
Mar 18, 2008, 10:07 PM
Ok here is the link, scroll down, check post #79 by Vahid:

http://www.askmehelpdesk.com/skin-lightening/monobenzone-help-52357-8.html

I dunno whether his mono works or not but quite a few forum members bought from him but didn't stay long to tell us what happened...:rolleyes:

jojo9090
Mar 19, 2008, 04:24 PM
thanx