Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help!
 

Free Answers in 3 Easy Steps

Register Now
3 Steps
 


Ask QuestionsprogressAnswer QuestionsprogressBuild ReputationprogressBecome an Expert
 
At Ask Me Help Desk you can ask questions in any topic and have them answered for free by our experts. To ask questions or participate in answering them you must register for a free account. By registering you will be able to:
  • Get free answers from experts in any of our 300+ topics.
  • Accept money for answers that you provide.
  • Communicate privately with other members (PM).
  • See fewer ads.
  View Answers    Answer this question    Ask a question  
 

wildone2413
Jan 13, 2008, 03:16 PM
Hi! I'm in high school, and I'm looking for a study abroad program in England for next year. For some reason it is really difficult for me to find a suitable program - I heard Two Worlds United is a scam, yet this is the one that best suits the program I want. I'm looking for a semester homestay program...HELP!
Any helpful links?
Thank You!
-Al

GonnaGoThereOneDay
Mar 5, 2008, 07:31 PM
Well . I have been looking into the same thing . I was having difficulties as well . From everything I researched. ASSE is the best one. Don't use Two Worlds United. Its apparently a scam. ASSE is sort of hard to navigate though :]



Im going to be going to england soon through ASSE . It has a ton of scholarships too . We are hardly paying anything (mostly spending money)



Good luck !

sovaira
Mar 29, 2008, 10:37 PM
I think you should consult some students from UK, if you have some friends from there who can find for you. It will be good for to find some online as well. You can join some forums on which there are students from UK as well as from differebt countries ,who will really help you find your questions.

For this you can type UK STUDENT FORUM or similar keywords in google search bar and then you can join some forums and get help from there. What I can suggest you thta you better join some indian student forums, there you can ask some indian students who are also trying to go to UK for further studeis or are there to find higher courses like you.that will really help. Only you need to search the right forums. Te two worlds united is a scam.I don't recommend that .

sovaira's profile on Indian Students Network (http://indianstudentsnetwork.com/ISNforums/members/sovaira/)
Wish you best of luck with your search .