Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    T3X4S B4BY 360 Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Jan 18, 2008, 02:18 PM
    I have a boyfriend, and I'm IN LOVE with another guy
    Let me start from the beginning,, I first met my current boyfriend like a year ago, we went out for 2 mounths, we broke up because we live to far away to each other. Then were I am studying I met this guy "L.A." first time, I thought he was only cute, then when I got to know him a little, I thought he was discusting, because he smoke, A LOT!! he's was kind of like a slut, and he like's to drink, then I dicided to just ignore him, knowing that I had a little crush on him, I got together with he's best friend Frank, we were togerther for four mounths, but during the last two mounths I cheated on my boyfriend with him. Then when I broke up with Frank, me and "L.A." kept on hanging out a little. Then out of no where he stopped speaking to me and he got himself a girl. Now they aren't together anymore. Now after a lot of time I got back with my current boyfriend. But I'm still having feelings for "L.A.", I love my boyfrind a lot, but still that doesn't pervent my dreams about "L.A.", and neither my tears, and my heartbreak.

I now that it could be my fault. But he stills gives me that look, and I have never helt something sooo strong for a guy, never, even knowing that he doesn't have a future.

What should I do??
    starfirefly Posts: 397, Reputation: 33

Jan 18, 2008, 02:31 PM
    My best opinion is well if he smokes as much as he does and drink a lot and is a slut , than even if you really like his personality he's prob not actually worth it. Guys like that don't seem to have anything going for them, like no goals, and you can do way better... take it from someone who has been there... no guy is worth you time if they don't have anything in life to look forward to
    kp2171 Posts: 5,318, Reputation: 1612
    Uber Member

Jan 18, 2008, 02:35 PM
    You should be alone for a time. With nobody.