Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    llsurplus Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Apr 13, 2011, 07:32 PM
    Need to check on account with La Caixa Bank in Madrid, Spain
    I need to check on my account with Banco La Caixa in Madrid Spain. I have the account number. I also have the IBAN: as well as the Swift Code: I need the phone number so I can call to make sure everything is OK with my account. I want to call tomorrow and would like the phone number as soon as possible. It does not make any difference what bank in Madrid you give me the phone number for customer service as all banks in Madrid would have access to my account information just like it is here in the States.

Thank you very much for your assistance in this matter.

Larry
    My e-mail address is : >Removed<
    Fr_Chuck Posts: 81,301, Reputation: 7692
    Expert

Apr 13, 2011, 07:54 PM

Of course about every other web page I saw, warned me about this bank name and some level of fraud, but I have no personal knowledge of them.

I think this is what your want,

Caja de Ahorros y Pensiones de Barcelona Av. Diagonal, 621-629 08028 Barcelona. IFZ: G.58.89999/8
    moradi abolghas Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Apr 4, 2012, 01:44 AM
    hello
    please confirm my account as blew
    from the desk of:
    dr. richard white
    foreign operations director
    lacaixa group (lacaixa bank spain)
    head office, lacaixa complex madrid, spain
    direct line: +34-602-561-961
    land line: +34-911-219-830
    fax line: +34-917-915-334
    local toll free: 0800-100-2000
    website: "la Caixa" Tú eres la estrella - Particulares, Empresas, Obra Social, LKXA

attention: mr. moradi,

valued client,