I answer the first part of the question. It was compute the contribution margin. I did unit sales-unit variable cost= $17.55. Now I'm trying to find the contribution margin ratio. And to do this I think you have to do sales-variable cost/sales. I can't figure out how to find sales. The numbers above is all I'm given though. I was told the answer is 26% but can't figure it out.