Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    glorililly Posts: 7, Reputation: 1

Jul 29, 2009, 12:40 AM
    Loves me,Cant live without me But Doesn't want to Marry me
    Hi there,
    I have a problem with my relatuinship,me and my boyfriend have been together for almost two years,it was he who proposed me and who insisted on commitment and marriage.we had a vry good and great moments together even though we had small fights in between that was common in every relationship.Initially I was not ready for all these things like love and marriage rather didn't thought of these things as I want to concentrate on my carrier I am a medical student by the way.It was this person who made me think that I should have someone special in my life... As days went on and as we spent time together I totally fell for him and I started loving him madly... then started our small small fights,but we were back again had our great time together... I used to get excited when I think about my future with him that was the only thing I wanted the most in my life...
    Actually this person was not sure about commitment(coz he used to say I am committed and sometimes he used to fear about his parents because we belong to different religion).But then I used to believe whatever he said what he felt for me.Then last month we had a small fight and I stopped contacting him expecting him to come back(coz it was his mistake) as I expected he called me on July 1st to wish me on doctors day.I thought everything was normal I spoke to him normally.But something was missing from his side.I asked him what's wrong He says"i can't marry you".I asked him is this your final decision he says "ya it is".withou asking for a reason I let him to go.we didn't spoke for 5 days and then he contacted me to ask me howz everything going with me.I said everything is fine and we had a casual talk.